Missing You

Whenever my phone ring I think it’s you

I don’t want to express how much I miss you

Yes I miss the talks for hours which we had

Thinking this only makes me glad.

 

I miss you like hell

And thinking about you makes ring my bell

My bell rings and I wish to call you

As I know you don’t have your phone with you.

 

Your family is like this

Quite strict like English miss

Anyways I miss you a lot

Missing you is cured by having vodka shot.

 

Don’t worry it’s just to say

I’ll never opt this way

Missing you by drinking is not for me

One day I’ll enjoy with you a cup of tea.

 

So I pray to god that we meet soon

And stay together from morning till noon

That moment I won’t miss you

But after you leave every moment I’ll be missing you.

2 responses to “Missing You

Leave a Reply

