Feelings Of Love

Happiness  is talking to you

Happiness is thinking about you

Happiness is seeing your pics in my cell

Happiness is many thing which I want to tell.

 

Sadness is having a fight with you

Sadness is wrong plan made to meet you

Sadness is not meeting for more than a month

Sadness is not being able to talk to you, you being in my front.

 

Love is when we meet

Love is when the meet is quite sweet

Love is a tight hug and a gentle kiss on forehead

Love is when there is chances of being caught and you’re not afraid.

 

Missing you is when i miss you

Missing you is when i see love birds attached like a glue

Missing you is trying not to miss you

Missing you is when i want to say I Love You.

 

Sadness is when i miss you and I’m low

Missing you is trying not to be low

Happiness is memories that made me think about you

Love is praying to god that forever I Love You.

2 responses to “Feelings Of Love

Leave a Reply

