Your Love Is My Glory

I love when I talk to you

The way I express my love towards you

Talking to you makes me smile

And I’m happy all my while.

 

Making you smile is my favourite job

And I’ll kill them who even try to rob (your smile)

Seeing you happy makes me double happy

And one thing I always want to watch is you being happy.

 

Happiness is loving you

Loving you is having you

Have the one special girl

Who’s lights up my life like a pearl.

 

The pal with whom I feel like heaven

From every happiness and love which I wished to get it from class seven

The girl who always helps  me in exams

The girl who loves me who I am.

 

She taught me how to find happiness

I love her craziness

She’s the one simple and best

And being with her is like staying blessed.

 

I won’t disclose my story

Your love is my glory

Thanks to god to give me girl like she

Who loves only me and just me.

Leave a Reply

