Poem Title Goes Here

A girl told me I’m awesome

And I told her that I love threesome

She said we are only two

I said we both can only woohoo.

 

So it starts like this

Firstly I told her miss

Waited for her reply as a smile

And the expected happened within a while.

 

So from smile to wink

Her favourite colour is pink

Wink to hug started like this

And I started liking this miss.

 

Liking, not as love

But it’s true what I wrote above

Liking, just like an attraction

Which results in chemical recation.

 

This reaction does not reacts quickly

It’s just the feelings which reacts nicely

These feelings motivate and keeps me liking you

And I also know that you like me too. 😉 😀

Leave a Reply

