The Girl From The Party

A girl entered and my eyes got stuck

And I was confused that was it my luck?

Such a gorgeous girl coming my way

Was it my day or my friend’s birthday.

 

The way she talked

The way she walked

Uff, her style was amazing

Room’s temperature was raising.

 

Her dance steps made me flat

And I never thought that one day we’ll even have chat

But that’s happening now

And I’m really feeling wow.

 

Her smile while dancing

And my eyes while watching

Both were perfect and good

And her beauty, touch wood.

 

Finally clicking pics with this preety girl

Her beauty is just like pearl

My heart is what she took

And let her boyfriend only say I Love You.

 

P.s- Beautiful girl it’s for you

My tharki pan which anybody never knew

Know me, no life

Anyways all the very best for your life.

Leave a Reply

