Happy Birthday Bestie

A friend in need is a friend indeed
And now our friendship is just like a weed
Happy Birthday my friend cum brother
And yes we always enjoy company of each other.

I have met so many people who I now consider friends
But what matters to me is that our friendship should never end
Long live us, long live our friendship
Cos I don’t know how old is our friendship.

I don’t even know when our friendship started
I just remember I made you cry
Yeah I don’t even know why.

Things to remember are our beyblade match
And when you loose, you asking for rematch
It feels good to have a best friend like you
Best thing is that our friendship is always gonna be true.

Stay blessed, stay happy, enjoy you day
Wishing you brother happy birthday
Wish you be successful and get everything in life
All the very best for your life.

Sorry for posting late.

Leave a Reply

