Because Goodbyes Are Not Meant Forever

Again with smile and tears here comes a sweet goodbye
And I wonder why does time fly?
4 days of sweet memories and it’s an end
Seriously you are gonna be missed my friends.

From scooty rides to long walks
From Bullying each other to Dirty talks
From posing pics to our Tequila shots
From me being so Handsome to my girls being so Hot.

From now my face must smile
Just because you’ll be back in a short while
And I wish time could stop
And we guys can enjoy my Hip-Hop.

Our Humour can never be taken away
Long live our Friendship that’s all I pray
Come back soon I’m gonna miss you
Like the way you gonna miss me too.

I never knew what I had
Just friends like you who are totally mad
Brought together by chance or was it by fate
We being so good, our friendship is totally great.

P.S- Come back soon, Miss you guys.

Leave a Reply

