Happy Birthday Ruchi

May you have an awesome day
And may all things go your way
This awesome day is your birthday
Hey little girl, my bestie, wishing you a very Happy Birthday.

We prayed for you and God provided great joy
And I prayed that no more you play with toy
So God heard my wish and made you a year big.

Time will travel again and arrive next year
But it will take one complete year, my dear
So get out and go get high
Alcohol, weed, marijuana do try.

Girl you’ll be missed unlike your last birthday
Which turned out to be a memorable day
The bullying of one friend
And lastly following my trend.

You owe us a big treat
And yes I promise I won’t be the first one to greet
Anyways take some time and read this for your day
My Friend, my Bestie, Wishing you a very Happy Birthday.

P.S- Sorry for posting such late. Anyways wishing you a very Happy Birthday.

Leave a Reply

