Poem On Your Demand

What to write, how to describe
Seeing you all I get is positive vibe
I don’t know you that well, but I’ll try and write
I imagine how sexy it’ll be seeing you having cat fight.

Lovely is your smile, so is you
Cute, it’s you and that not new
Sexy you look and my heart you took
Feelings just kept like a book.

Open it up and read it
Past memories just delete it
Wanna start then start with something new and fresh.

Girl with photogenic face
Girl who’ll be last in race
Girl who’s not shy
Girl your beauty lies in your eyes.

Someday, I’ll write something new
Feelings are something which are just for you
Poem on your demand, I hope you liked it
Instead of deleting it, just keep it.

Leave a Reply

